--

I was a big fan of this book. I know the author pretty week so I may be biased. But, when I first looked at this book I had yet to know the author. We were acquainted but not yet as well acquainted as we are now.

For me, the thing I appreciated most about this book is that I cracked it open to a random page and started reading - immediately I found something I could use in my work.

I skipped around through the book a few times. Each time I turned that pages I found something useful - actually useful - actually something I can put into practice immediately.

I am a fan of your review. You make good points about who the best audience may be.

--

--

Adam Ross Nelson

Ask about my free career course. I mentor new (💫) and aspiring data scientists enter (🚪) and level up (📈) in the field.