Image Credit: Author’s Illustration. Click here to RSVP and register.

Save The Date: Salary Comparison Research For Data Professionals

October 18th 4:30 Pacific | 6:30 Central | 7:30 Eastern

This webinar is for:

  • Current and aspiring data professionals who… anticipate responding to a job offer in the next 8–12 months.

In this webinar we will cover the following: